Board of Directors

The Georgina Nurse Practitioner Led Clinic is governed by a Board of Directions, as required by the Ministry of Health and Long Term Care. The board provides guidance for the organization and ensures overall accountability.  The following are the members of our board.

President  Cheri McNeil, NP-PHC
Secretary  Peter Waring
Treasurer  Mary Dimeo
Clinic Director  Beth Cowper-Fung, NP-PHC, MN
Community Board Member  Janice Allen
Community Board Member  Craig Evans
Community Board Member  Kelly Van Camp NP, MN